Primary Contact:

Ayman Ktaily S&M Manager - LRQA

Backup contact:

Ahmad Azaizeh Senior Marketing & Business
Development Specialist

Mobile: +971-503129432

Email: ayman.ktaily@lr.org

Mobile: +971-504521464

Email: ahmad.azaizeh@lr.org


www.lr.org

Primary Contact:

Nahla Abid-Gribaa Director Sales & Marketing Middle East Region

Backup Contact1:

Georges EL-IBRY Regional Manager – Certification & Food Service Lines- Middle East Region

Mobile: +971 (56) 549 7742

Landline: +971 (4) 307 4316

FAX: +971 (4) 34 52 391

Email: nahla.abid@ae.bureauveritas.com

Mobile: +971-56-6828600

Landline: Direct +971 4 3074444

FAX:

Email: georges.el-ibry@ae.bureauveritas.com


Primary Contact:

Muhammad Haris Certification Business Line Manager - Saudi Arabia

Backup Contact1:

Hanna Jabbour Director Middle East District: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, Syria

Mobile: +966 55 988 3982

Landline: +966 (13) 8821071 , Ext - 113

FAX: +966 (13) 882 1072

Email: muhammad.haris@ae.bureauveritas.com

Mobile: +966 50 017 2262

Landline: +966 11 834 0333

FAX:: +966 (11) 2303291

Email: hanna.jabbour@ae.bureauveritas.com


www.bureauveritas.com

Primary Contact:

HARI SATHYA MANAGER – HSE SERVICES

Backup Contact1:

SYED MAZHAR SALES EXECUTIVE-HSE

Mobile: +971 556673110

Landline: +971 2 4175450

Fax: +971 2 4411147

Email: haris@tuv-nord.com

Mobile: 0556673148

Landline: +971 2 4411146 Ext: 5457

Fax: +971 2 4411147

Email: mazhars@tuv-nord.me


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Subash KG Specialist – Marketing & Sales

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Tarief M. Rasheed Manager – MS Division

Mobile: +966 500 908 117

Landline: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 253

FAX: +966 (13) 840 6476

Email: subash@fahss.com

Mobile: +966 505 906 981

Landline: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 226

FAX: +966 (13) 840 6476

Email: tarief@fahss.com


www.tuv-nord.com

Primary Contact:

Waqas Ahmed Area Supervisor

Backup Contact:

Samir Ahmed General Manager Gulf Region

Mobile: +966 533264807

Landline: +966 13 8823616 (Ext-138)

FAX: +966 13 8823607

Email: waqas.hassan@intertek.com

Mobile: +966 502790505

Landline: +966 13 8823616

FAX: +966 13 8823607

Email: samir.ahmed@intertek.com


www.intertek.com

Primary Contact:

Subash KG Manager – Marketing & Sales

Backup contact:

Tarief M. Rasheed General Manager – MS Division Development Specialist

Mobile: +966 55 3993 373

Tel: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext. 7253

Email: subash@fahss.com

Mobile: +966 50 5906 981

Tel: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext. 7226

Email: tarief@fahss.com