Primary Contact - KSA

Muhammad Samiullah Area Manager - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Primary Contact – UAE

Hammad Khan Area Manager – United Arab Emirates
Development Specialist

Mobile: +966 56 8137032

Email: audit@certificationglobal.com

Website: www.certificationglobal.com

Mobile: +971 56 8485064

Email: bdm@certificationglobal.com

Website: www.certificationglobal.com


Backup Contact – Gulf

Muhammad Salman Certification Manager – Gulf Region

Mobile: +971 56 3625678

Email: cert@certificationglobal.com


www.certificationglobal.com

Primary Contact

Mr. Mohammed Ashik Marketing Coordinator

Secondary Contact

Mr. Naizil Kareem Sr. Auditor- Certification & Technical

Tel: +966 138041118 EXT. 109

Mobile: 0506892369

Email: ashik@fnrcoservices.com

Tel: +966 138041118 EXT. 102

Mobile: +966 50 846 8500

Email: naizil@fnrcoservices.com


Backup Contact

Mr. Mundeth Meetheen Manager-Certification & Technical

Tel: +966 138041118 EXT. 119

Mobile: 0552030778

Email: meetheen@fnrcoservices.com


www.fnrcoservices.com

Primary Contact:

Nahla Abid-Gribaa Director Sales & Marketing Middle East Region

Backup Contact1:

Georges EL-IBRY Regional Manager – Certification & Food Service Lines- Middle East Region

Mobile: +971 (56) 549 7742

Landline: +971 (4) 307 4316

FAX: +971 (4) 34 52 391

Email: nahla.abid@bureauveritas.com

Mobile: +971-56-6828600

Landline: Direct +971 4 3074444

FAX:

Email: georges.el-ibry@bureauveritas.com


Primary Contact:

Muhammad Haris Certification Business Line Manager - Saudi Arabia

Mobile: +966 55 988 3982

Landline: +966 (13) 8821071 , Ext - 113

FAX: +966 (13) 882 1072

Email: muhammad.haris@bureauveritas.com


www.bureauveritas.com

Primary contact:

HARI SATHYA MANAGER – HSE SERVICES

Backup contact1:

SYED MAZHAR SALES EXECUTIVE-HSE

Mobile: +971 556673110

Landline: +971 2 4175450

Fax: +971 2 4411147

Email: haris@tuv-nord.com

Mobile: 0556673148

Landline: +971 2 4411146 Ext: 5457

Fax: +971 2 4411147

Email: mazhars@tuv-nord.me


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Dhiyaa Hussain Sales Head Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Mohammed Elmenshawy Section Head, Certification and Auditing Services Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Mobile: +966 534436302

Landline: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 7237

Email: d.hussain@fahss.com

Mobile: +966 500516668

Landline:+966 (13) 840 8333 Ext. 7233

Email: menshawy@fahss.com


www.tuv-nord.com

Primary contact:

Waqas Ahmed Area Manager, Saudi Arabia

Backup contact:

Hesham Abbas Head of Business Development BA Gulf

Mobile: +966 533264807

Landline: +966 13 8823616 (Ext-138)

FAX: +966 13 8823607

Email: waqas.hassan@intertek.com

KSA :+966 569772024

Bahrain:+973 33334517

Email: hesham.abbas@intertek.com


Backup Contact

Anisha Bandeali Operations Manager Business Assurance – UAE, Oman, Qatar & Kuwait

Mobile: +971 56 9984859

Landline: +971 6 5086213

Email: anisha.bandeali@intertek.com


www.intertek.com

Primary contact:

Dhiyaa Hussain Sales Head

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Backup contact:

Mohammed Elmenshawy Section Head, Certification and Auditing Services CAS Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Mobile: +966 534 43 6302

Tel: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 7237

Email: d.hussain@fahss.com

Mobile: +966 500516668

Tel: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext. 7233

Email: menshawy@fahss.com